EEOC Seal

U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission



Small Business Liaisons

Employers who have questions about the laws enforced by EEOC or about compliance with those laws in specific workplace situations may contact an EEOC small business liaison.

Enter your zip code to find the small business liaison in the EEOC field office with jurisdiction over your area. Or you can find your nearest office from the list below.

OFFICE CONTACT TELEPHONE NO.
Albuquerque Krista Watson
krista.watson@eeoc.gov
602/640-4995
Atlanta Terrie Dandy
terrie.dandy@eeoc.gov
404/562-6811
Baltimore Mary M. Tiernan
mary.tiernan@eeoc.gov
215/440-2671
Birmingham Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov
205/212-2078
Boston Michael Rojas
michael.rojas@eeoc.gov@eeoc.gov
212/336-3670
Buffalo Michael Rojas
michael.rojas@eeoc.gov@eeoc.gov
212/336-3670
Charlotte Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
Chicago Julie Bretz
Julie.bretz@eeoc.gov
312/869-8058
Cincinnati Wilma Javey
wilma.javey@eeoc.gov
513/684-2379
Cleveland Marcel Baldwin
marcel.baldwin@eeoc.gov
216/522-2246
Dallas Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov
210/281-7666
Denver Patricia McMahon
patricia.mcmahon@eeoc.gov
303/866-1344
Detroit Lolita Davis
lolita.davis@eeoc.gov
313/226-3783
El Paso Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov
210/281-7666
Fresno Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
Greensboro Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
Greenville Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
Honolulu Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
Houston Joe Bontke
joe.bontke@eeoc.gov
(713) 651-4994
Indianapolis Phyllis Tucker-Wells
phyllis.tucker-wells@eeoc.gov
317/226-7469
Jackson Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov
205/212-2078
Kansas City Erika Mocha-Suell
erika-mocha.suell@eeoc.gov
314/539-7949
Las Vegas Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
Little Rock Debra Finney
debra.finney@eeoc.gov
501/324-6372
Los Angeles Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
Louisville Phyllis Tucker-Wells
phyllis.tucker-wells@eeoc.gov
317/226-7469
Memphis Debra Finney
debra.finney@eeoc.gov
501/324-6372
Miami Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov
813/202-7924
Milwaukee Maria E. Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov
414/297-3594
Minneapolis Maria E. Flores
maria.flores@eeoc.gov
414/297-3594
Mobile Eddie Abdulhaqq
eddie.abdulhaqq@eeoc.gov
205/212-2078
Nashville Debra Finney
debra.finney@eeoc.gov
501/324-6372
Newark Michael Rojas
michael.rojas@eeoc.gov
212/336-3670
New Orleans Marvis Hicks
marvis.hicks@eeoc.gov
504/595-2861
New York Michael Rojas
michael.rojas@eeoc.gov
212/336-3670
Norfolk Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704-943-6425
Oakland Ahlam Abdellatif
ahlam.abdellatif@eeoc.gov
510/637-3230
Oklahoma City Erika Mocha-Suell
erika-mocha.suell@eeoc.gov
314/539-7949
Philadelphia Mary M. Tiernan
mary.tiernan@eeoc.gov
215/440-2671
Phoenix Krista Watson
krista.watson@eeoc.gov
602/640-4995
Pittsburgh Marcel Baldwin
marcel.baldwin@eeoc.gov
216/522-2246
Raleigh Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
Richmond Travis Nicholson
travis.nicholson@eeoc.gov
704/943-6425
San Antonio Rodney Klein
rodney.klein@eeoc.gov
210/281-7666
San Diego Nicole St. Germain
nicole.stgermain@eeoc.gov
213/894-1045
San Francisco Linda Li
linda.li@eeoc.gov
415/625-5670
San Jose Dana Johnson
dana.johnson@eeoc.gov 
408/291-7447
San Juan Donna Walton
donna.walton@eeoc.gov
305/808-1764
Savannah Terrie Dandy
terrie.dandy@eeoc.gov
404/562-6811
Seattle Roderick Ustanik
roderick.ustanik@eeoc.gov
206/220-6850
St. Louis Erika Mocha-Suell
erika-mocha.suell@eeoc.gov
314/539-7949
Tampa Elaine McArthur
elaine.mcarthur@eeoc.gov
813/202-7924
Washington, DC Mark Ellison
mark.ellison@eeoc.gov
202/419-0706

Or, if you prefer, you may write to EEOC's Office of Legal Counsel and seek informal guidance.

Written inquiries should be addressed to:

Office of Legal Counsel
U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
131 M Street, NE
Washington, D.C. 20507