U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission

Jurisdictional Area

The jurisdictional area represents the state, county or city in which an alleged incident of employment discrimination took place.

Cincinnati Area Office - The State of Ohio counties of Adams, Auglaize, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Gallia, Greene, Hamilton, Hardin, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Logan, Madison, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Pickaway, Pike, Preble, Ross, Scioto, Shelby, Union, and Warren; and the State of Kentucky counties of Bath, Boone, Bourbon, Boyd, Bracken, Breathitt, Campbell, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Floyd, Gallatin, Grant, Greenup, Harrison, Johnson, Kenton, Knott, Lawrence, Letcher, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Pendleton, Perry, Pike, Powell, Robertson, Rowan, and Wolfe.