Skip top navigation Skip to content

Print   Email  Share

Jurisdictional Area

The Pittsburgh Area Office has jurisdiction over the State of West Virginia and the State of Pennsylvania Counties of Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland.